STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Boston & Skegness Constituency

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++) | | Reason why no longer nominated* |
|-------------------|--------------------------|------------------------------|---|-------------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| DICKASON | (address in Boston and | English Democrats:- "Deport | Field Kevin + | Field Sandra ++ | |
| David | Skegness Constituency) | all illegal immigrants!" | Dickinson Nigel J | Overton Julie M | |
| | | | Whenman Wayne | Luxon Caroline | |
| | | | Mulrooney Sally M | Mulrooney Bernard | |
| EALA/DEDE | 1 | | Kelly Paul | Kelly Susan | |
| FAWBERT | (address in Chesterfield | Labour Party | Cook Andrew B + | Cook Margaret A ++ | |
| Alexandra | Constituency) | | Cooper Debra A | Cooper Tracy M | |
| | | | Forster Shaun O | Masterman Margaret E | |
| | | | Hancock Jane C | Hancock Keith | |
| OUDEDT | 00 T Otro- ot | Dive Develotion For Decelo | Pomfret Tracy A | Pomfret David B | |
| GILBERT Mike | 22 Tower Street, | Blue Revolution. For People, | Baker Mark A + | Thornalley Richard ++ | |
| | Boston, Lincolnshire, | Not Parties | Gilbert Toby J B | Thornalley Basil | |
| | PE21 8RX | | Dorrington Christopher | Dani Anton | |
| | | | Rawlings Mark | Lee Gavin S Gilbert Tristan T W | |
| | | | Parker-Lee Rosalyn | | |
| | | | Raggo Jody C.L. + | Tory Richard ++ Reside David W | |
| | | | Edwards Betty L.A. Parkhill Michael T | Wrisdale David | |
| | | | Clarke Alan N | Parker Barbara L | |
| | | | Parker Neil L | Abbott Darron R | |
| LLOYD | (address in Aylashury | Liberal Democrats | Napier Ernest A + | Watson Peter M ++ | |
| Richard Gordon | (address in Aylesbury | Liberal Democrats | | | |
| Richard Gordon | Constituency) | | Taylor Alan L Watson Sandra J | Pryke Ralph D Stevenson Jason | |
| | | | Simpson Maureen | Sievenson Jason Simpson George A | |
| | | | Norwell George A | Norwell Joyce M | |
| MOORE | (address in Boston and | The Green Party | Bradbrook Keith W + | Moore Christopher M ++ | |
| Chris | Skegness Constituency) | The Green Farty | Elworthy Rodney | Dyke Paul | |
| | Skegness Constituency) | | Dyke Julie M | Fixter Roger | |
| | | | Hall Graham S | Bark Stephen | |
| | | | Bark Alex C | Wilson Sylvia J | |
| TICE | (address in Vauxhall | Reform UK | Batley Natalie + | Wray Cheryl A ++ | |
| Richard | Constituency) | Keloliii OK | Cheyne Michael S | Cullen Magdalena | |
| | Conditionally | | Batley Lee J | Batley Brandon L | |
| | | | Bowens Helen A | Seymour Michelle Y | |
| | | | Pell Rebecca J | Cheshire Lyndsey S | |
| WARMAN | (address in East | The Conservative Party | Edginton David R + | Street Patricia R ++ | |
| Matt | Lindsey) | Candidate | Sadler Julie D | Dickens Stephanie J | |
| | | | Cantwell James W S G | Virk Ayesha | |
| | | | Maclennan-James Lana | Ashleigh-Morris Paula | |
| | | | Spencer Ivan D | Mowton Alan | |
| | | | Bryant Dudley A + | Cowpe John R ++ | |
| | | | Miller-Ross Allison M | Cowpe Wendy M | |
| | | | Miller-Ross Lynn | Needham Hazel R | |
| | | | McCafferty Neil J | Noble Jonathan H | |
| | | | Bryant Kathleen J | Stevenson Amanda J | |
| | | | Ashton Thomas R (JNR) + | Skinner Paul A ++ | |
| | | | Nutman Susan A J | Skinner Judith A | |
| | | | Pickett Frank H | Pickett Sandra R | |
| | | | Ashton Lynne | Kirk Stephen R | |
| | 1 | 1 | Kirk Daniel J | Ashton Thomas R | • |

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.